Blogia
Groovy

SET LIST 16.01.16

SET LIST 16.01.16

1.  Darin - Lagom

2.  Ida Lafontaine - Go again

3.  Kalk - Hold tight

4.  Maja Francis - Come companion

5.  Shakira - Try everything

6.  Sade - Somebody already broke my heart

7.  David Bowie - Let´s dance

8.  Pet Shop Boys - One hit wonder (Blade Mix non official mix)

9.  Major Lazer feat. DJ Snake and MØ - Lean on

10.Major Lazer feat. Nyla - Light it up

11.Sigala feat. Bryn Christopher - Sweet lovin

12.Annie - Dadaday

13.Anne Marie - Do it right

14.99 Souls feat. Destiny Child & Brandy - The girl is mine

15.Jean Tonique - Near you

16.Martin Solveig feat. Sam White - +1

17.Nervo feat. Nicky Romero - Let it go

18.Robin Schulz & Hey Hey - Find me

19.The Chainmokers feat. Rozes - Roses (The Him Remix)

20.Alex Newell - This ain´t over

21.Foxes - Amazing (Cahill Radio Mix)

22.Eclipse - Makes me love you

23.Cevin Fisher feat. Loleatta Holloway - You got me burning

24.Jamestown feat. Jocelyn Brown - I believe

25.David Guetta feat. Sia - Bang my head

26.John De Sohn feat. Sigrid Bernson - Happy Hours

27.Yurena - Take on me

28.Donatella - Love comes quickly

29.Fangoria - Geometria polisentimental

 

https://www.mixcloud.com/juanjo-casafranca/estaci%C3%B3n890-16-de-enero-de-2016/

0 comentarios